• About Us

“We want to help you unlock your potential for growth”

Play video
Report A dynamic alternative

Get to know Grant Thornton

Read more

We are Grant Thornton

Grant Thornton is a leading business adviser that helps dynamic organisations to unlock their potential for growth. Our brand is respected globally, as one of the major global accounting organisations recognised by capital markets, regulators and international standards setting bodies.

Over the last three years we are the fastest growing large accounting organisation and we are constantly evolving and developing alongside our clients’

Global scale and agility

As a $4.8bn global organisation of member firms with 47,000 people in over 130 countries, we have the scale to meet your changing needs, but with the insight and agility that helps you to stay one step ahead.

Privately owned, publicly listed and public sector clients come to us for our technical skills and industry capabilities but also for our different way of working. Our partners and teams invest the time to truly understand your business, giving real insight and a fresh perspective to keep you moving.

Whether a business has domestic or international aspirations, Grant Thornton can help you to unlock your potential for growth.

Grant Thornton in Kazakhstan

Grant Thornton is recognized to be one of the fastest growing brands in the professional services market, both worldwide and in Kazakhstan. Grant Thornton is a leading accounting and consulting firm providing assurance, tax and advisory services to privately held businesses and public interest entities.

We have a team of highly qualified auditors, accountants and consultants with an extensive work experience in “Big Four”, with in-deep knowledge and rich experience of serving clients in different industries, who are ready to help you unlock your potential for growth.

Partners and key personnel of our firm possess national and international certificates, such as US CPA, ACCA, CIA, CMA, US ASA, MRICS, professional accountant, certified auditor and certified appraiser of the Republic of Kazakhstan and many others.

• О нас
Репорт Динамичная альтернатива

Познакомьтесь с Grant Thornton

Читайте еще

Мы Grant Thornton

Grant Thornton - ведущий бизнес-консультант, который призван помочь динамичным организациям раскрыть свой потенциал роста. Наш бренд пользуется уважением во всем мире, как одна из крупнейших мировых организаций профессиональных услуг, признанная рынками капитала, регулирующими органами и органами, определяющими международные стандарты.

На протяжении последних трех лет мы являемся самой быстрорастущей крупной организацией по профессиональным услугам, и мы постоянно растем и развиваемся вместе с нашими клиентами.

Глобальный масштаб и гибкость

Как глобальная организация фирм-членов, состоящая из 47 000 специалистов в более чем 130 странах мира, генерирующая 4,8 млрд. долларов, у нас есть масштаб для удовлетворения Ваших изменяющихся потребностей, но с пониманием и гибкостью, которые помогут Вам быть на шаг впереди.

Частные, и публичные компании, и клиенты государственного сектора обращаются к нам за нашими техническими навыками и возможностями в индустрии, а также за отличительный подход к работе. Наши партнеры и команды инвестируют время, чтобы по-настоящему понять Ваш бизнес, давая реальное понимание и свежую перспективу, чтобы держать Вас в движении.

Независимо от того, имеет ли Ваш бизнес внутренние или международные устремления, Grant Thornton поможет Вам раскрыть свой потенциал роста.

Grant Thornton в Казахстане

Grant Thornton является самым динамично развивающимся брендом на рынке профессиональных услуг как во всем мире так и в Казахстане.

В нашем казахстанском офисе трудятся высококвалифицированные аудиторы, бухгалтера и консультанты, по многу лет проработавшие в фирмах «Большой четверки», обладающие глубокими знаниями и богатым опытом в обслуживании клиентов в различных отраслях экономики, которые готовы помочь вам раскрыть ваш потенциал роста. 

Партнёры и ключевые сотрудники нашей компании являются обладателями отечественных и международных сертификатов, таких как US СРА, АССА, CIA, CMA, US ASA, MRICS, профессиональный бухгалтер, квалифицированный аудитор и сертифицированный оценщик Республики Казахстан, и многих других.